Jodi Forrester
Title: Research Associate
105 Russell Labs
Phone: 608-265-6321
Email: jforrester@wisc.edu
Michael R. Guttery
Post-Doctoral Researcher
207 Russell Labs
Phone: 608-265-2130
Email: guttery@wisc.edu
 
David Helmers
GIS/Research Specialist
126A Russell Labs
Phone: 608.890.3160
Email: helmers@wisc.edu

Jamie Nack
Title: Wildlife Outreach Specialist
211 Russell Labs
Phone: 608-265-8264
Email: jlnack@wisc.edu
Expertise: Extension, wildlife ecology and management

Matthew Reetz
Title: Postdoctoral Research Associate
A230A Russell Labs
Phone: 608-890-3430
Email: mreetz@wisc.edu
Expertise: Landscape ecology, avian ecology, GIS
 

Denise R. Smith
Title: Senior Research Specialist
A105 Russell Labs
Phone: 608-263-4628
Email: drsmith4@wisc.edu
Expertise: Diseases of trees, mycology

David Stevens
Title: Tree Improvement Research Specialist
AB19 Russell Labs
Phone: 608-263-6977
Email: dstevens@wisc.edu
 

Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux